scott miller

by Scott Miller

The Playlist:
"Everything In Its Right Place" - Radiohead
"New History" - Verbow
"Dark Center Of the Universe" - Modest Mouse
"I Hate My Frickin' I.S.P." - Todd Rundgren
"Nietzsche" - The Dandy Warhols
"Now I Can Die" - Nina Gordon
"How Am I Different" - Aimee Mann
"Near You" - Teenage Fanclub
"My World View" - Alison Faith Levy
"Hello Operator" - The White Stripes
"Ms. Jackson" - Outkast
"The Model" - Belle and Sebastian
"Live In Japan" - Mike Keneally and Beer For Dolphins
"Beautiful Day" - U2
"High Time" - Michael Penn
"Loved One's Lies" - Jupiter Affect
"Mass Romantic" - The New Pornographers